OUR MEMBERSHIP
 


President
Secretary
Treasurer
Sergeant-at-Arms
Membership Chair
 

Barbara W. LeRose
Donna L. Mazzei
Lisa A.
Queener
Lukasz Rostocki
Ken Altizer
 

barbara@starlitepromotionswv.com
dl_maze@frontier.com
lisa.queener@jaybrook.com
rostocki@aol.com
deeken2@frontier.com
 

David A. Whiteley Jr
Rodney Lerose
Barbara W. LeRose
Donna L. Mazzei

Richard M. White
Amy Young

aopinc.net@frontier.com
rodney@starlitepromotionswv.com

barbara@starlitepromotionswv.com
dl_maze@frontier.com
wvarctophile@frontier.com
ayoung@mountaineerphysicaltherapy.com
 

Mike Mullins
Lisa A. Queener
Ken Altizer
Joni Mazurek
John Rogers
Lukasz Rostocki

mike@4wvproperty.com
lisa.queener@jaybrook.com
deeken2@frontier.com
JMazurek5@hotmail.com
john.rogers@ftr.com
rostocki@aol.com

Providencia Acabeo-Smith
Ken Altizer
Stephen Boone
Angelo Caccamo
Julia Callaghan
Brandy Carnell
David Chapman
Charles L. Comer Jr.
Thomas D Curry
Dora A. Douglas
Leslie L Durham
Billy R. Dyer
Mike Ellison
Linda G. Garrett
Amanda A Gerwig
James D Gerwig
Lewis Gilbert
Ann L Groves
Joe Groves
David M. Henderson
Leonard Henning
Guy Hensley Jr.
Deborah Hill
Michael R. Hinkle
Nancy Hinkle
Gary Jarrell
Clint L Jones
Betul Kudurogianis
Clovis Lawless

 

pacabeo@gmail.com
deeken2@frontier.com
boonewvu96@yahoo.com

julia@callaghanlawyers.com
brandy.carnell@ftr.com
craig.chaporg@verizon.net
norco@wvdsl.net
tom.curry@att.net
ddouglas@smhwv.org
leslie@summitmediawv.com
bdyer@jaybrook.com
lynnmike3@verizon.net
lindagarrett@wvdsl.net
gerwig_papajohns@yahoo.com
dgerwig16@yahoo.com

groves-signs@hughes.net
groves-signs@hughes.net
dhenderson@smhwv.org
wvtrucker1947@yahoo.com
guyhens@shsinc.org
dhill@smhwv.org
michaelhinkle@verizon.net
michaelhinkle@verizon.net
gary.jarrell@verizon.net
gwrollin@yahoo.com
betul_k.giannis@hotmail.com
lawlescl@ctbi.com

Barbara W. Lerose
Rodney Lerose
Joni Mazurek
Donna Mazzei
Miller Milroy
Raymond Moeller
Mike Mullins
Bob Page
Jack P. Queener
Lisa A. Queener
Brad Reed
Deborah A Rhodes
John Rogers
Kamila Sue Rostocki
Lukasz Rostocki
Robert L. Shafer
Ross C. Shaw
Mike Sims
Wanda J Smith
Marianne Taylor
Michael Taylor
Gregory A. Tucker
Richard M. White
David A. Whiteley Jr
Sandra Sue Whiteley
Amy Young
Stephen Young
Wayne Young

barbara@starlitepromotionswv.com
rodney@starlitepromotionswv.com
JMazurek5@hotmail.com
dl_maze@frontier.com

rmoeller@coalheritage.org
mike@4wvproperty.com
page1948@gmail.com
pqueener@wirefire.com
lisa.queener@jaybrook.com
J2J10Reed@AOL.com
debbie.rhodes@yahoo.com
john.rogers@ftr.com
k1995d@yahoo.com
rostocki@aol.com
rshaefer@shaferins.com
mike.sims@ftr.com
wjsmith@fcbinc.com
mtaylor721@aol.com
mmt903@aol.com

gat@gatuckerlaw.com
wvarctophile@frontier.com
aopinc.net@frontier.com
sandraswhiteley@hotmail.com
ayoung@mountaineerphysicaltherapy.com
syoung@mountaineerphysicaltherapy.com
adkins.young@verizon.net